view tracklist METHPLA023 - VINYL  + FREE MP3  2 tracks

12" Vinyl £6.49

view tracklist DOWNLOAD 2 tracks

WAV release £2.50
FLAC release £2.00
MP3 release £1.50

VINYL tracklist

The first Metalheadz release of 2017 comes courtesy of Phil Tangent and Penny Giles and we're very excited to welcome them into the Metalheadz camp.

The two tracks are perfect for Headz platinum as they fuse the rough with the smooth, something the sister label has become known for the course of its history. We have deep basslines playing set against subtle rave stabs and break edits on the solo effort from Phil Tangent, whilst on the collab from Phil Tangent & Pennygiles things go deeper with the atmospheres and effects.

Also available